Welcome to Mysooru News

mysore latest news

Nine IAS officers transferred

1 min read

Bengaluru: Two days after 19 IPS officers were transferred, nine IAS officers have been transferred on Monday.

P Ravikumar additional chief secretary to energy department has been transferred as Additional Chief Secretary to the government. Mahendra Jain additional chief secretary to urban development department is transferred to energy department. B H Anil Kumar additional chief secretary to higher education has been transferred to urban development. He also holds the concurrent charge of food and civil supplies and consumer affairs. Rakesh Singh principal secretary to water resources department holds the concurrent charge of medical education department. N Manjula commissioner of collegiate education is the commissioner of Bengaluru Development Authority. Priyanka Mary Francis awaiting posting is transferred as the director of IT and BT department. S S Nakul will be Ballari deputy commissioner. Dr Ram Prasath Manohar is the commissioner of employment and training. G C Vrushabendra Murthy director of MSME is transferred as the commissioner and director of Sericulture department.

– Team Mysoorunews

Mysooru News

Share this