Welcome to Mysooru News

mysore latest news

New office-bearers for Hunsur journalists association

1 min read

Mysuru: New office-bearers bearers for Hunsur taluk journalists association were unanimously elected on Wednesday. Shivakumar V Rao is elected as the President, J Mahadevappa vice-president, D R Mahesh general secretary, Sampath Kumar Gooli secretary and H R Krishna Kumar treasurer.

Seven executive committee members were also elected in an unanimous manner. They are- Yogesh K S, Chaluvaraju, H P Swamy Gowda, Mahadev N K, H S Gajendra, Mohammed Rafeeq and Shankar.

State executive committee member M R Satyanarayan was the returning officer and H S Venkatappa was the assistant returning officer.

– Team Mysoorunews 

Mysooru News

Share this