Welcome to Mysooru News

mysore latest news

Mysuru Clubs Forum formed; office- bearers elected unanimously

1 min read

Mysuru: Mysuru Clubs Forum has come into existence in the city.

The representatives of all the clubs have joined hands to form the forum to ensure smooth going of the administration of the respective clubs.

Following are the office- bearers of the forum- Prakash V S president, who is the sitting president of Vintikoppal Club, Girish Prasad T, Vice- president, incumbent president of Vijayanagar Sports Club, Marigowda S, secretary, the incumbent president of Heritage Club, Vijayanagar third stage and C Narayan Gowda, treasurer, the incumbent president of The Cosmopolitan Club.

That apart 15 directors have been elected to the forum. All were elected unanimously, according to Narayan Gowda.

– Team Mysoorunews

Mysooru News

Share this