Welcome to Mysooru News

mysore latest news

Ex- MLC Madegowda elected unanimous as president of MCC Ward Parliament

1 min read

Mysuru: Former MLC D Madegowda has been unanimously elected as the president of Federation of MCC Ward Parliament.

Madegowda was elected unopposed along with the new office- bearers and members for the year 2020-21. Ma Venkatesh Vice- president, C Prakash secretary and M K Veena treasurer.

Management committee members- M Arun Kumar, Siddegowda b, Rukmangada, P Basavaraj, K S Mahesh and Thayamma.

The new committee was elected at the annual meeting chaired by outgoing president Prof K S Nagapathi at zero waste management unit, Kumbarakoppal.

– Team Mysoorunews

Share this