Welcome to Mysooru News

mysore latest news

CET in 21 city centres from tomorrow

1 min read

Mysuru: Common entrance test (CET) exam will be conducted at 21 centres in the city on April 29 and 30. The city police commissioner K T Balakrishna has  issued prohibitory orders under section 35 of Karnataka Police Act 1963, restricting the movement of the people, except students, in 200 metres radius of the exam centres for 12 hours from 6 am.

Following are the colleges identified as CET centres in the city. They are- Lakshmi Hayagreeva PU College and  Government PU College in Kuvempunagar,  Vijaya Vittala College and JSS PU College, Saraswatipuram, Sarada VIlas PU College, Krishnamurtypuram, SDM College and Gopalaswamy PU College,  Lakshmipuram, JSS PU College, Ooty road, D Banumaiah’s College, Teresian College, Vidya Vikas, Badari Prasad, Siddartha Nagar, Government PU College, Peoples Park, Nazarbad, Vidyavardhaka PU College,K Puttaswamy PU Co0llege, SBRR Mahajana PU College, Chinmayi PU College, Government PU College, Jayalakshmipuram, Vontikoppal, Government Maharani’s PU College and Sadvidya Composite PU College.

-Team Mysoorunews

Mysooru News

Share this