Welcome to Mysooru News

mysore latest news

BJP leaders from Mysuru continue to find place in State office-bearers list

1 min read

Mysuru: BJP leaders from Mysuru and Chamarajanagar districts continue to find place in the new office- bearers list of the state unit announced by the party.

Newly appointed BJP Yuva Morcha Vice- president H S Jayashankar in conversation with Prime Minister Narendra Modi in Mysuru.


Dr Anil Thomas


Prasanna Gowda




Suresh Babu

H S Jayashankar from Mysuru city is nominated as the State Vice- president of BJP Yuva Morcha, Prasanna Gowda from Mysuru rural as State Vice-  president, Kisan Morcha, Corporator Shivakumar, treasurer State ST Morcha, Dr Anil Thomas from Mysuru city, general secretary, state minority Morcha, Suresh Babu, general secretary, state OBC morcha, former MLA G N Nanjundaswamy from Chamarajanagar, State Vice- president, SC Morcha.

– TeamMysoorunews 

Mysooru News

Share this