Welcome to Mysooru News

mysore latest news

ATME Dean Dr M S Govindegowda nominated as VTU Academic Senate Member

1 min read

Mysuru: Dr M S Govindegowda, Dean of Academics, ATME College of engineering, Mysuru is nominated as “Academic Senate Member” of VTU, Belagavi, for the period of 2022 to 2025 by  Governor of Karnataka and Vice Chancellor of VTU, recognising his contribution to academics and administration.

At present he is also serving as a Chairman in the VTU Board of Syllabus in the Mechanical Department.

Management, Principal and Staff members of ATME congratulated him for his recognition.

– Team Mysoorunews 

Mysooru News

Share this